An American film actor once said, “Tomorrow is important and precious”. Some people think individuals and society should pay more attention to the future than the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people say that the future is more important and precious than the present and people should focus on the future. However, some say we should pay more attention to the present than the future. I side with the later view, for the following reasons.

First of all, the present is the stepping stone of the future and determine whether it is good or bad. In the present, if we do not try hard, you will be a loser in the future. We cannot enjoy the moment, overspending, do not save for the future and one day, we will run out of money to use for an issue. There is no good future door for the lazy in the present. Example, if we do not solve the problem that remain, they will be serious consequences later on. A child who is not well educated from an early age can become a bad person. Therefore, the future is depend on the present.

Moreover, future is very important too, but if we do not prepare well in the present, it will be meaningless. The present is a gift, the future is a mysterious, can not know what will happen tomorrow. Just live well in the present so that you will not have regrets in the future.

In conclusion, it is my view that the present is more important than and only the present has the future.