Analysts tell us that many people today feel stressed and think they have insufficient control over their lives. What problems do such feelings cause for people? What remedies could you suggest?

As global economies evokes so rapidly, companies set high sales targets and output, more social problems occur, causing people to stress and feeling of inability to manage own life. There are number of problems that people suffer from this situation, but also a number of measures we can take.

According to the recent studies, over anxiety is one of the key reason of mental and health problems of young professionals. An increased workload, tough deadlines in the multinational companies where employees are supposed to work overtime and skipping healthy lifestyle, consequently leads to mental breakdown. For instance, in Japan there is an increased rate of metal deceases caused by stress levels on work, when employees fully dedicate themselves to work, missing control over rest part of their lives. Additionally, constant destructing feelings may lead to consequent losing job and social status, as person spend its time inefficiently. For example, stress levels negatively influence on family that cause divorces as one of the partners concentrates attention on stress and negative thoughts, missing controlling the life.

Turning to the possible solutions, probably the most effective measure is to invest time to do sport. Sport reduces stress and negative thoughts, giving the endorphins (hormones of happiness) and feeling of control, as level of cardio exercise can be adjusted on treadmill. This technique may be applied at work, deciding to stop stress and move on. Secondly, in case of deep depression, it would be most advised to ask for professional assistance and help. There are number of services online and live consultations that help people to overcome stress barriers and start to live without anxiety.

Overall, problems caused by stress and lack of control are severe, however coordinated actions may reduce the extent of the problem.