Playing a musical instrument is one of the most important achievements for any child. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Learning to play a musical instrument require knowledge and diligence. Thus, it could be a great achievement for children to obtain proficiency in playing musical instrument. I personally entirely agree with this statement, and I will explain why in this essay.

Firstly, according to social studies, people who possess skills and abilities in playing musical instruments are tend to be naturally meticulous leading to high performance in their academic studies especially in technical studies. For instance, many of the scientists as a part of their leisure time invested their time to acquire knowledge in playing musical instruments as it evolves combination of creative and technical skills and subsequently making them work efficiently during their researches and studies. This practice made Albert Einstein, who was fond of playing violin, to develop his main laws in physics and mathematics to be introduced worldwide and recognized by Nobel nomination.

Furthermore, playing musical instruments enables growing full dedication to one thing without interrupting factors of environment. As hours spent on learning process of acquiring musical instruments, cultivates to go forward and do not give up as practice makes it perfect. Thus, potentially, dedication is a key of the success of many entrepreneurs and executives who can eliminate destructing factors and achieve set goals. As for instance, the prominent entrepreneur Steve Jobs who practiced playing musical instruments while developing his innovative smart phone and other digital products.

Overall, playing musical instrument for child is beneficial skill that could be a lifelong asset to children as it evolves developing additional skills and abilities, leading to academic and business achievements.