and give your opinion

people have divergent views about cycling. However, it is consider by some individuals that bicycle is a cheaper source of transportation while, others argue that driving a cycle has a number of drawbacks. In my opinion, I completely agree with former notion, but i will discuss both merits and demerits behind this trend in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, the first and foremost advantage of riding bicycle is that, it is not only safe for environment but also a cheaper mode of transportation. To elaborate, their is no need of petrol and diesel to ride this vehicle, and it does not emit toxic gases and chemicals that cause air pollution. Secondly, bicycle ride diminish traffic jams. because it contains a less place as compared to cars, and if people consider bicycle as a routine mode of transportation, it may reduces traffic jams. Hence, bicycle riding is totally environment friendly and cheaper way of transport to go anywhere to everywhere.

On the other hand, there also have some disadvantages to tour cycle, firstly, riding a bicycle is very uncomfortable. To explain, due to it's small seat one can unable to hold their body on it, especially a people who are over weighted. Moreover, it is a non-motorized vehicle, owing to this, it requires more physical labor. Despite this, bicycle is not a good choice as a reliable mode of transport, when weather is adverse. For instance, cycles do not have a sheds like cars, when it rains heavily. Apart from this, individuals who daily drive cycle for a long hours, can suffered from back as well as leg pain. Therefore, it is clear that, biking is not a convenient method of transportation.

To conclude, although, driving a bicycle has few drawbacks, it is benefits can not be neglected because in these days pollution is increasing day by day, and to reduce pollution, every people should start biking instead of other motor vehicles.