The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in the sea. What are the reasons? What solutions to solve the issue?

It is a public concern that the number of endangered animals is becoming significantly increasing because of human activities around the world. Many people have questioned that the motives behind this issue and some solutions could be taken to address it.

There are several reasons why animal species are in danger of extinction. Firstly, individuals would burn forests to build novel apartments and factories. As a result, they no longer have natural habits to continue living. Secondly, illegal hunting, overfishing, poaching, and trade cause great damage to wildlife. For example, residents in Cao Bang province in Viet Nam hunted lions to make woolen clothes for the rich. This would lead to the danger of lions and create an unstable ecological balance. Finally, they might suffer from pain, stress, or even death as medical breakthroughs using animal testing.

Feasible solutions should be produced to tackle this problem. The first method is that the government should raise money for conservation. The state could support breeding programs and construct centers to investigate animals. The second solution would be to improve the awareness of citizens about protecting animals in the world. Educational organizations should have lectures about the importance of maintaining animals as well as biodiversity. Moreover, people would be encouraged to utilize public transportations or bikes to mitigate gas emissions. Therefore, animals could be reserved as water and air pollution would be facilitated.

In conclusion, animals are in the danger because of some reasons, and solutions should be produced soon to tackle this problem.