animals are used by human beings for profit in many ways. however, some people do not agree with this use of animals. discuss both views and express your own opinion.

It is universally acknowledged that animals are beautiful creation of nature. Currently, usage of animals for financial prosperity is order of the day and healthy proportion of individual claimed that it is a capital idea to use animals for mankind. On the flip side, others have conflicting views. Here, I would like account for both sides with my own perception.

There are ample points to endorse the former view. To commence with, a wide range of products are precious for human health made from milk of cow, buffalo and goat. To justify, milk of goat acts as therapeutic treatment for patients who have thrombocytopenia caused by dengue. Thence, use of animals products is really lucrative for mankind. Moreover, non- vegetarian person prefers meat and beef of animals for their diet. Adding to it, there are numerous cosmetic things which are prepared from dead bodies of animals. Hence, using animals for human profits is justifiable.

By contrast, manifold points can be put down to support latter view. To embark with, like human beings, animals also have emotional attachment with their family members. Thus, it is unfair to play with their feelings while using them for personal purposes. What is more, extinction of some species of animals are on the rise. Consequently, banning animals use could be fruitful to prevent animals to be extinct.

From my notion, both aspects hold their own significance. Undeniably, animals products have plenty of benefits. However, I still believe that we should not use animals by harming or killing them for self use.

To recapitulate, we all living organisms are depend on each others either directly or

indirectly. Therefore, it is prime responsibility of human beings to curtail detrimental effects of this trend.