Are famous people treated unfairly by the media? Should they be given more privacy?

In recent years, celebrities should have more than privacy and less than caution by paparazzi, because, they are treated unfairly on the internet by the media. The famous person who is soccer player, singer, poet they need more equal than in the present. I agree with apart the question. Besides, treated unfairly by the social media, some news or stories are written by the information of celebrity.

There are several issues and it depends on the writer who are public the post of celebrity. First of all, famous people give the information to paparazzi than to helping them have more influent on the social network. Because the magazine will publish some articles about the information which are received from reporter. For instance, the singer tells some mystery of them for the reporter, then a post will be published by the writer tomorrow by the information they are received before. Because showbiz or market entertainment is one of the most difficult in the world. The company in the entertainment usually introduce the new actor or singer daily. That is the reason why celebrities tell their mystery to attractive netizen.

On the other hand, influencer still normal person who are own four emotions such as angry, happy, sadness, etc. Almost them are not happy because every activity is been caution by media. For example, the couple Hariwon and Tran Thanh are followed by the paparazzies and the post about them appear on the internet and newspaper daily. Moreover, celebrities must feel happy anytime and anywhere in front of everybody. My point of view, famous person has a lot of stressful but they cannot express the real emotion of them.

In general, famous people have to deal with treatment which is not equal like everybody especially is private. Nevertheless, that is the price of their fame because the life is unfairly.