Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Almost people get their goal by lucky. My point of view, most of reach are got by energetic people. That is the reason why this essay disagrees that everything the rich people get by lucky. First of all, this essay will discuss reach the goal is the procession and then will discuss motivation which help people reach their successful.

To begin with, reach the ambition is the procession. On the thinking of someone, successful of the people is the lucky. However my point of view, gain a success is the procession, because the person who are get their target they spend a lot of thing such as time, trade-off, stressful,etc. The people stand outside cannot see everything of them, as they trust see one side when the person becomes success. Nevertheless, they see part of the procession. Besides, do the aim is not only one day, this is but also day by day. For example, a people open the store and his store is so famous after five years. he is not lucky to get his goal, but he tries to fix his problems and work daily in five years before his store is famous.

On the one hand, the motivation is the most important in success. The newspaper on the internet usually remind motivation of the successful person is the main key, because the person excited and they enjoy their job. Moreover, they can deal with issues and try to follow ambition. For example, the people have the amount of energetic they can deal with their problem and they don’t give up with any problem they met.

On general, the successful people not only own lucky but also, they have the motivation and follow their dream. Goal is the procession and this essay disagree lucky is the main reason of the success.