Tourism is an ever growing industry. What benefits do you think tourism bring to individuals and society?

Tourism is industry which is increase dramatically and it is maintaining for a long time. In my opinion, this essay will discuss the profit which society and citizen receive from vacation industry.

First of all, the most thing society is received by travel industry that reduce unemployment. Tourism industry develop and it bring a lot of opportunities to the citizen who live there. When a number of visitors travel to the province of the country, the province needs the amount of labor who can service the visitor. The servicer such as; guard, chef, bartender, etc. The people live in the province will have job and reduce employment. For example, Phu Quoc island will open a casino in 2020. the citizen lives there will receive a wide range of job from the casino because the casino needs a lot of staffs service the customers.

In one hand, the citizen live in the area in which tourism will booming receive a lot of chances if they have a vision. They can open a store or open a small business to provide a special food in that area. Furthermore, they build a stall in the mega mall to sell the product which suitable for temperature in the province. For instance, citizen in Da Lat city apply successfully and gain lots of advantages from tourism. They build a number of stalls in the Da Lat market to sell rice paper which is a special food in Da lat.

To sum up, the citizen and economy of the country will receive the amount of profit from the tourism industry. It helps the citizen get a job and increasing economic.