Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Almost people get their goal by lucky. My point of view, the most ambition is gained by hard-working of the people. That is the reason why this essay disagrees that everything rich people get by lucky. First of all, this essay will discuss gain the goal is the procession and then will discuss motivation, which helps people reach their success.

To begin with, reach the ambition is the procession. On the thinking of someone, the success of the people is lucky. However, my point of view, gain success is the procession because the person who is getting their target they spend a lot of things such as time, trade-off, stressful, etc. The people standing outside cannot see everything of them, as they trust to see one side when the person becomes successful. Nevertheless, they see part of the procession. Besides, achieve the aim is not only one day; this is but also day by day. For example, people open the store and his store is so famous after five years. He is not lucky to get his goal, but he tries to fix his problems and work daily in five years before his store is famous.

On the one hand, motivation is the most important in success. The newspaper on the internet usually reminds the motivation of the successful person is the primary key because the person excited and they enjoy their job. Moreover, they can deal with issues and try to follow the ambition of them. For example, the people have the amount of energetic they can deal with their problem, and they don’t give up with any problem they met.

In general, successful people not only own lucky but also they have the motivation and follow their dream. The goal is the procession, and this essay disagrees lucky is the main factor of success.