Around the world, children learn English as a second language at school. However, in some places, they also learn at kindergarten (pre-school care, when children are aged two to five). Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of learning English at kindergarden.

In the modern civilization era, English has been known as one of the most common languages in the world. Many a child all around the world learns it as their second language especially in some levels including kindergarten. This essay will suggest that studying English for children at a young age can be a primary advantage, however, it might sometimes be a disadvantage nevertheless.

The main reason why kids should learn English is they have more likely a better memory and easy to remember. Learning the second language at an early stage of living would help them pick the chances of getting more improvements in linguistic skills. For example, there have been plenty of kinds of teaching methodologies that are kid-friendly which can be foreign fairytale books, cartoons or other ones to update their languages.

In spite of the significant advantages, learning English for the youngsters can periodically confuse them with their native tongues. As a result, they would be struggled if they got accidently mistakes their vocabulary and grammar in conducting a conversation.

Overall, having a second language for children at a young age can benefit them in the following years, they can also get along well with people that are from different nations. Thus, many children in cases those who were brought up with speaking both Vietnamese and English. One of them have been studying abroad recently and frequently keep in touch. Therefore, there would not be many difficulties in having English as a second language especially for children.

In conclusion, early English learning could bring children the higher fluency and upgraded social skills those which can be more essential than little unbalance in daily discussion. There would be bright thought when applying English into the official curriculum for young learners those whose are aged from two to five for all the good.