Some scientists think that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think that it is a bad idea and would be dangerous. Discuss both views and give your own opinions

Exploring celestial planets is one of the most fantastic dreams of many people, especially scientists. The primary motivation behind the dream was a passion for learn about life on other planets. From that, a number of scientists think that there are wonderful and modern life on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them, other think that it is a crazy idea and would be hazardous. From my perspective, space exploration is the best method for improving communication between Earth and other planets.

On the one hand, communicating with extraterrestrial life is made possible by sending signals to other planets. Previous the Earth, there are numerous planets appear. Hence, with that communication, humans will have opportunities to learn and exchange advanced technology with alien planets. Thus, the Earth can become more convenient and develop. The most crucial purpose of that connection is helping humans to answer whether there are celestial planets. If humans are able to send a signal into space and receive a response. It follows that there are living beings and life on other planets.

On the other side, one of the horrible effects of connectivity is that it will make aliens mad and cause them to colonize Earth. People don’t know the appearance of the aliens and furthermore, there is a supposed that aliens have a modern technology and weapon. Due to the fact that, people are unable to defend themselves from their attacks if the make an invasion.

In conclusion, even though the Earth may has some dangers, I still believe that connecting to other planets will help the planet become developed and technological.