Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that artists require much freedom to enhance their imaginative thoughts. Although some people believe that artists should express their opinions without any limitation, In my opinion, I agree with the idea of full freedom expression of their point of views.

If artists are allowed to explain their views liberty on societies, they are more likely to create lots of gorgeous art of works. Not only will it help make durable artistic products, but they also impress on almost people directly who like to follow their ideas. For instance, the directors have some super ideas which illustrated some historic civilization mixing with the number of modern science fiction novel which is not popular among the masses, but these sorts of the film have been examined extraordinarily science theory by mixing history and fiction. These sorts of art help societies to understand a complicated scientific subject and their historical civilizations.

However, sometimes, artistic workers have some unsuitable ideas which have an adverse impact on society. These contents may contain negative advertising for various types of age. For example, sex and violent movies can misunderstand young people who are not equipped with cognition abilities to form faulty behavior patterns. In contrast, if the government control the artistic ideas, it can be less negative impress on the almost audiences who directly face these model of movies.

To conclude, the artist should be full of freedom in expressing their ideas but the government should control them for the useful production and protect the people from negative consequences of their work.