Artists need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

There are tones of a different view on the question of whether artists should be much more freedom to enhance their imaginative thoughts or not. Some people believe that artists should communicate their considered opinion without any limited condition. However, I feel that artists should be liberated completely in expressing their ideas.

One point which I believe to be absolutely pivotal is the fact that human should be free without any harmless to others. If artists are allowed to explain their views liberty on society, they are more likely to achieve success in their careers and can create lots of gorgeous art of works, therefore, I believe that these types of liberalism not only will it help make durable artistic products, but they also impress the people by their amazing ideas that can be sometimes changed their life. For instance, the directors have some super concepts which illustrated accurately in their movies without any complexity and complication among the folks. This sorts of a film should be useful for improving the conception of society and life by focusing on social issues and life.

However, perhaps the strongest argument in favor of banning artists and other people want to change the view of humanity around the world is that of governments. Their contents of creation may contain opposite advertising against governments which make a commotion on societies. For example, some artists attempt to explain social issues and especially economic issues lead to lots of gaps between rich and poor people. Paying attention to all these issues make a huge group of people dissatisfy than their governments.

To conclude, the artist should be full of freedom in expressing their ideas but the government should control them for the useful production and protect the people from negative consequences of their work.