The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in school programs?

Arts, music and theatre are more crucial things in human life although it is debatable in modern society, some people believe that it’s still alive on our society or others not also some people questioned that the art also included in school programs? In this essay I will describe the importance of arts in human life and how it’s important in student’s career.

First of all, arts are still in our society while people gathered, they do different arts in their society. If any occasion on society, people will dancing together with loud music in a cool environment. In addition, while people feel alone they watch movie to entertain themselves .For instance, last week , in our society all people together and watch a film together in a big projector. So, it can clearly shows that the importance of arts in human life in modern society also.

Furthermore, in modern lifestyle it’s more important in individual life, arts is a medicine for stress reduce. While people feel bore in home they get together and watch movie .While people feel stress they will listen a music which feel relax them. For example, when I feel alone in my home I will listen music with volume which make me relax. Therefore arts will be the medicine for stress.

Second of all, in a school arts is more valuable to student life because its helps to children mind creative. While students draw a picture they think about background and its trend to student mind creative. While student study all academic they feel uncreative in that case arts helps to student enjoyable in school such as while last period is dancing class student are relax before go to home and they can study at home with concentration.

Some of students are keen on arts rather than academic who can make their future by arts. All people are not made for academic degree some people find their destiny by arts like music, drawing and acting. For instance one survey of oxford university shows that children who are not good in academic they had special knowledge about arts. So, arts should study in school programs which helps student to make their better future.

In conclusion, in modern society arts importance is more rather than past people can utilize the time to feel relax and students can grow their knowledge in school by learning arts and make a profession .