The arts, including art, music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

Artistic sphere comprising art, music and drama are essential elements of our daily life. I believe without any shadow of doubt that it had a great position in past , has in present and remain in future too. This essay reveals the reasons behind this and importance to incorporate in school level curriculum.

In my point of view, arts is a way to express human creation and fiction of different theory. In modern society, it has a major impact because people depend on technology to carry out their basic things. Emerging technology is one of the features of art. For instance, people are using vehicle to go grocery rather than walking. In addition, Music and role play are also major elements to maintain our life sustainable. It is a means of diversional therapy for people who have low mood or prolong suffer from major health problem like mental disease. For example, In health care center therapist usually use music to divert mind of bed ridden patient which may help them to overcome the problem to some extent.

On the other hand, incorporating art sector in schoolbook is important. There are several reasons behind this among them transfer cultural tradition to next generation is the major one. Because school is the place where students learn most in their young life. If it comprise on curriculum they will understand the importance their culture in early life. As a result they motivated towards preserving their tradition in future. Moreover, some children have hidden talent and keen to music, dance or paint so that school may play a great role to reveal their skills. For example, dancing class may be beneficial to those students with interest on dance and they can practice at school. As a result, they can achieve a dancing carrier in future.

In conclusion, arts has a great impact on our lives to make it easy while include in school level curriculum help to find out hidden talent.