The average standard of people s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In present times, people are highly influenced by the corporate world, but at the same time, they are much aware of the importance of health in our lifestyle. Many individuals had the notion that in the upcoming period, people would be in a space where their health standards would be comparatively lower than in recent times. In my opinion, I am highly opposed to this claim. In this essay, I will highlight the key ideas supporting my position.

To begin with, there are many young as well as middle-aged people living a sedentary lifestyle, involving themselves surrounding persistent stress from work or because of competitive examinations. Consequently, many individuals are not managing time for uplifting their health; however, I believe people are getting constant motivation from social media. Many apps are recently providing easy workout video series to make people involve themselves in a healthy regime. Fitness channels on Instagram, for instance, are reaching wider audiences. Owing to this, in the future popularity for these channels would increase leading to promoting a healthy lifestyle. Furthermore, in the future, many more trustworthy apps would come up with engaging UI and content which would promote a healthy lifestyle as well as would remind people to follow the routine to stay fit.

Moreover, another key reason why in the future people would be comparatively healthier is ever-increasing research on diet plans which are easily accessible by the inhabitants on online platforms, especially the ones with extremely good responses. Consequently, people would make efforts to follow those diets to be in good shape, which would ultimately improve their health.

In conclusion, it is apparent from the above postulation that in the future, the average standard of an individual's health would surely be climbed owing to the growth of popular online training sessions on social media and highly researched articles related to easily accessible diet plans.