Balance diet is one of the most important factor for a healthy life. To what extent do you agree?

It is a valuation that balance diet remains the most important role in our health. While I accept that nutrition is essential to have a healthy life, the benefit of doing exercise also cannot be overlook.

First of all, to understand about the values from balance diet, we should know “what is balance diet?”. In fact, it includes a right proportion of nutrition such as green vegetables, fruit, grains and low-fat products, might give a body with approriate energy to work and study effectively. In contrast, when the nutrition is not enough for activities, people easy feel tiresome and stress. If a person strengthens his immune system from an early age by eating nourishing meals every day, he may not be endured the infectious diseases. Many people still maintain their healthy eating habits from an early age, this habits enable them to develop comprehensively, both physically and mentally. An ideal food intake can diminish people’s fatigue and extend their lifespan.

Beside balance diet, exercise also contributes a huge part for our health. Exercise not only prevents patients from ailments and serious diseases, but also enhances people’s optimism, motivation and self-esteem. Selecting the exercise that approximate for your age and your physical condition is the perfect ways to promote fitness and limit diseases. Maintaining good relationships boots your happiness and alleviates your pressure. Despite having a good balance diet with wholesome ingredients, many workers from splitting headache, lethargy and even heart attack; therefore stress management is really important.

In conclusion, balance diet is crucial factor, but exercise every day also brings the positive influence for our health.