Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All children may not have the ability to learn other international languages therefore, the educational board should not make it compulsory. This essay disagrees with the statement strict linguistic studies often provide better results and advanced achievements.

People who oppose forceful language studies may argue due to the stress and fear of failure. Uninterested pupils who insisted to learn a foreign language would affect their overall studies and academic performance in other subjects too. They often think each child has different perspectives about their future as they could find their way to success rather than language studies. For instance, some children have an interest in extracurricular activities like sports and arts. Compelling them to learn unfamiliar languages in school might affect their track performance to the core. Similarly, opposers believe, advanced technology would help them to manage linguistic vulnerability in any situation as a whole even if they are illiterate in another language. for instance, language translators in Google platforms.

On the other hand, since the dawn of industrialisation and technological development, foreign language study led to the highest position. Multilingualism would be an excellent qualification for a person in modern society, especially in an international language. Various governmental projects and business achievers also need a person with bilingual. If the school authority insists the children learn other advanced languages would help them to find a better job, overseas studies, bright future and be able to donate economic growth of the native country. Therefore, the School board should find some ways to attract children to learn languages like tricks and tips, technical supports, and sustainable faculties.

To sum up, it is true that pupils have some trouble learning foreign languages. Even though, helping them to tackle the problem and providing support to learn would be more beneficial rather than losing language studies.