Being a celebrity such as film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Nowadays, the importance of celebrity plays a crucial role in humans life. However, most people think that being a celebrity like film star or sports personality have advantage and disadvantage sometimes. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement.

To begin with, their are various advantages for celebrity. Firstly, film star or sports personality can fulfill there all dreams because of wealth. Moreover, they always live a luxurious life with all the amenities and they do not have any stress. Furthermore, they visit every place according to their desire and spend time with their fans so that they become more famous. For instance, one of my favourite actor, ranbir Kapoor visit Canada and spend time with their wife . He said that Canada is her dream country.

However, there are disadvantage also for celebrity. First of all, they cannot hide their privacy because of media. Media always ready to show their personal life in front of public. Moving further, celebrity also have risk of lives so they cannot roam alone. For example, some haters are always trying to hurt the celebrity. Last month, my favourite actor parmish Verma visited the temple then hater shoot her. Some people are not happy and they feel jealous from celebrity success . Then they spread fake rumours so that people do not like them and their reputation is spoil in the eyes of public and public started to unfollow them.

In gist, I would like to say that being a celebrity is not a piece of cake so it is our responsibility to not spoil the image of the person or not spread the false information.