Some people say that all secondary and higher secondary school student should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill.

Do you agree or disagree with this argument?

Nowadays,managing money is considered as a significant because it provides the three basic necessities of life namely food ,shelter and clothes. I strongly agree that pupils ought to learn the insights of financial management.

To begin with, learning how to manage money is beneficial for high school children. First,it is extremely good for their future because at this tender age they will be able to manage their wealth. Second,they value for money and hard work of their parents because of this, they cut their unnecessary expenses and stay away from bad habits. Finally,money management persuade children to plan for future academic studies. As a result, it also greatly reduces the burden on their parents.

On the other hand,learning money management at high school also has drawbacks. Students are immature they cannot grasp the subject properly so they have improper thoughts about money. Moreover, students are pressurised due to their academic subjects. If one more subject added in study then children's burden is increased and they cannot concentrate on their academic subjects. Furthermore, when children learn how to save money then they became money minded and show less respect to emotional, cultural and social life.

In gist, I would like to say that managing money is crucial for children and it leads to mature,sincere and capable citizens of the future.