benefits of music

With the emergence of mass media, music is becoming popular in daily life. seemingly, music brings the profound merits for individuals and societies. First and foremost, music might connect each person to the past. As a case in point, ‘’Tien Quan Ca’’, written by Nam Cao, is filled up with reminiscence of the brave Vietnamese soldiers having shed their blood for the revolutionary cause. Owing to those pieces of music like this, each individual can cultivate their own patriotism and has more understanding of history as well as conventional culture belonging to the whole nation. As a result, those are more likely to be better citizen, even devote more their lives for the cause of national construction and defense. In addition, exposing to beautiful melody exert a couple of positive effects on people’s health, seemingly. Obviously, should a person compose or listen to any song, that one’s sentiment could be expressed and evoked. Because music is linguistically neutral, anybody can understand and lend a sympathetic ear, which backs in feeling further relieved. Furthermore, learning to play an instrument such as piano, violin, guitar, cello with a regular practice combined listening to music Mozart can enable learners to enhance gradually their intelligence. In conclusion, catchy rhythm and symphony of songs is greatly advantageous, especially when people retain respect for them.