Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles.

Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that it is significant to use free time for activities that improve the mantallity such as reading physical books, searching acadamic knowledge or doing word puzzles, but other citizens think that it is important to relax the mind during leisure time. From my point of view, both notions have their own benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

On the one hand, spending leisure time for improving the mind is a useful habit to the adolesence life and the social. Not only can this habit improve teenager's knowledge, information and social skill, but also it will lead children become talent individual in the future who contribute their ability for the development of the nation. Furthermore, children can avoided the terrible influence from the social such as addicted to game or drugs. To illustrate, Bill Gate is the billionare England people and the manager of Microsoft company who have had numerous helpful affection for the teenagers. When he was a children, his hobby was reading book and searching information about new technology in the computer and this is the reason for his mechine talent, successful and achivement nowaday. In additon, children will be taken a plenty of pressure from this habit, the achivement, pressure and willness of teacher or family can be annoyed the development in their career.

On the other hand, leisure time is hugely neccessary time to student relax, take a rest and more comfortable after hard-working hour at education. Moreover, teenager can avoid the insignificant stress and pressure and also it will help student brighter to get more achivement as they can.

To conclude, by my agrument from these essay both statement have advantages and drawbacks, but i mostly agree that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. The youngs generation need to have bright plan to have more success in their career and the development of the country.