The best way to stay health is through regular exercise. To what extent do you agree?

The most effective method to developing and improving health is considered to be daily exercise. In my opinion, I agree that exercise is the key to health. However, I also believe that diet is important to remain healthy.

Regular physical exercise keeps our Mind and body active and good mind and active body will helps us to remain healthy and do our work in a good manner. However, we will be able to perform better in our work and study. It will also help us to improve our grades. For example, In my own experience, one of my friend in college named sima. She was extremely Fat and due to her weight she tends to be lazy and can't do much better in her work also she was not much confident due to her weight . she used to hide from everyone and stay alone but once she started doing regularexercise and loose her weight . she gained her confidence back and start doing good in her work and study.

Moreover, i believe not only physical exercise but diet also plays vital role on improving heath. regular dieting can reduce our diseases. For example if a person suffers form diabeties they have to take a regular dieting and start eating food with less sugar.

For instance, Regular dieting and regular exercise lead to a good health. It will make person happier and strong at the same time. Therefore, in this essay i agree with doing regular exercise but i also believe diet plays a major role in health.