Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you argee or disargee?

In recent times, sucured jobs are be interested in by some individual. However, others prefer jobs which bring them satisfaction even though if the salary is low. Some people believe that well-paid jobs with security and pressure is very crucial for a peaceful living. In my view, job satisfaction is more vital to keep quality of individual's life and career growth. I am in disargeement with the idea and in this essay I will support my opinion with instances.

First at all, I strongly hold the view that jobs that are satisfycing more integral to people than high salary occupation. A job satisfaction is able to give people a sense of fulfillment in a hustle and bustle lifestyle on these days. You can imagine that if you do what you are crazy about can keep your motivation thus this leads your fancy life and your career within a long time. For instance, you are keen on being a Basketball player although the salary is less per month inasmuch as it is more pleasant to pursure what you are interested in.

In addition, I can understand why high salary can appeal to some individual. Having a well-paid job makes people feel enjoy no matter what kind of job they do. They can spend more than 12 hours doing the priority for you and do not pay attention to their family gradually. Thus, choosing job satisfaction instead of trying hard to receive big salary. Enjoying your life with low salary but this leads you a happy family, peaceful living, and success.

Conclusion, job satisfaction is more important than well-paid job.