some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

Oppspring topic is always a heated issue. Parents must strick the answer for this question: “Is it flawless that allowing our kids to make own choice on dayly subjects?”. Some hands claim that it is crucial for children to have decisions about affective matter in their life but I absolutely agree the former saying that kids will survive in which civilians only think about egoistic benefits. Let me show what are the advantages and disadvantages of this perental guidance.

Firstly, some individuals believe that it is crucial for allowing kids to make own decisions. One argument in support is confidence of kids is able to be built by starting with dictanging own choices. Kids given have to allow them to learn and grow while having outcomes parents. For instance, between self-reliant kid who are not allowed to make their own resolution and self autonomy child who have political opinion, self autonomy kid are able to trouble-tackle in their life. They confront with all matters with self-asurance as well as a insight will be shaped.

On the other hand, they claim that this lead to potential downside. It will take form a sociey of citizen who idolize individualism than others around. As an ullustration, they are big on singing and disturb people in general library. They normalize their pattern and believe that is proper. This parental guidance shaped kids to be self-asserted and then the world is under influence of individuals who only think their choices are rational. For more example, in a teamwork and they will not absorb others’s opinion and do which are meticulous with them. Thus, allowing kids to make their decisions on day-to-day matters when they were a kid or teenagers will create some negavtive behaviours for society and themself.

In conclusion, it is obvious that some reason to support the idea that it is important for allowing children to make own decisions but I still definitely argee the former and believe that it will bring individuals to pitpall at the end of the day.