Big salary is much more important than job

satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

Provide relevant examples if necessary. Write

least 250 words.

fossil fuel is the main source of energy. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is encouraged.

To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

it can’t be denied that the use of fossil fuel is becoming more and more popular especially in various developing countries. this trend is considered the cause of environment">environmental deterioration. Thus the national and local authorities all over the world are encouraging people to use alternatives instead like renewable-energy sources. I believe that this is a positive development.

From my perspective, fossil fuels included gas, oil, coal are being pervaded in manny heavy industries due to its low costs and availability. additionally, the overconsumption of the world’s resources leading to exhaustion of fossil fuels. moreover, this is one of the reasons why people suffer from various diseases like despiratory problems or lung cancer as well as habitat destruction. To illustrate, the carbon footprint released on a daily basis contribute to the high rate of environment">environmental pollution. moreover, fossil fuels are on the verge of depletion and known as finite resources compared to natural resources like wind, sun, water and so on so that green movement should raise public awareness of environment">environmental protection. To illustrate, most nations are facing the scarcity of fuels and materials. additionally, consumerism is the leading factor behind the over exploitation of renewable energy sources. For instance, more and more people go backpacking and commute to the workplace by private car rather than public transit like subway or bus because of their convenience.

On the other hand, it is believed that wind farms are constructed in many nations with a purpose to substitude the use of fossil fuel. To be more specific, many multinational companies produce electricity without wasting natural resources like coal, or gas. In addition, it helps lower carbon emissions result in ecological crisis and the safety are guaranteed. moreover, the natural resources will be dwindling shortly in the near future, and it is predicted that people will be likely to utilize renewable energy sources instead non renewable ones in many leading countries like America. Furthermore, heavy industries discharge toxic gas emissions, and chemical wastes like carbon dioxide, or sulfure dioxide into the environment leading environment">environmental degradation such as soil, air and water pollution. To make the matter worse,

To sum up, I believe that people should take advantage of renewable energy sources because of the huge benefits in keeping the environment safe and clean.