Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change their jobs To what extent do you agree or disagree

Changing a job is quite difficult for an individual. Some people think that changing a job several times is beneficial for them rather than staying at a same place for longer period. I, agree with the give notion that people who work with the same organization get higher chance of success.

To commence with, people who working in the big company for longer time, obtain higher level of success in their lives. Moreover, it provides them job satisfaction and a chance to get promotion in the future. They not only earn money in the organization, but also get admired from their superiors which gives them sense of job fulfillment. To epitome, a person who work for several years with the same company, get chance for tremendous increment in his remuneration on time and great amount of bonus. Furthermore, a person can achieve their goals and complete dreams on time.

Additionally, people who tend to change their jobs several time more likely to ruin their resume. Changing a job numerous time also creates bad image in front of interviewer or other people. Thus, people not get good amount of package from company as they know these types of people always work for short time. Besides, people who change their duty in short time, some time get stuck and not get a job in some organizations. Therefore, working for long time at a same place has marvelous impact on individuals lives.

To close the discussion, masses who change their jobs frequently are at risk to do not acquire a job in the future as they creates poor image in front of organization.