Both the poor and the rich find the accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree?

It is said that University affordability for both the rich and the financially weaker section of society is difficult. The essay will explain how these different sections of society, the rich and the poor, have different issues regarding college education.

while the under-previleged finds, lots of hurdles, pursuing a college education, the rich people hardly face it.

Problems face by poor are discussed first, followed by a comparison with rich.

The financially backward section of the society, due to the lack of resources, are unable to join colleges.

Since most of them live in the remote areas, they have limited information access resulting in less awareness among the masses. Weak Financial conditions is a deterrent force in pursuit of the college. For they have to look for jobs in early age to support their family. Although Government has various welfare schemes for the needy, most of them are ignorant to this.

On the other hand, the ward of financially sound parents, have little difficult enrolling in University. Most of the time they are well aware and are supported by their parents. They have privilege to take mentoring services which helps them in admission. Furthermore, being rich they can afford to pay hefty fees, which is common in private university, and get enrolled.

These students also has no burden to work part-time, which increases their success rate of finishing the course.

It can be conclude that being financially weak can have adverse implications on getting enrolled into a university, which does not seems difficult for the rich due to their strong support base.