Capital punishment or death penalty is a debatable practice In many countries it is valid while others consider it inhuman and are against it What are your views

It is often practiced in some countries to offer capital punishment for certain kinds of offenses. While some people are opposed to these views and claim this would be a negative attitude to humans. This essay agree with the statement argue that human life is worthwhile and that no one has any right to kill someone at any cost.

The death penalty is often practiced in many countries due to the extravagance of the crime. Therefore criminals could get aware and they got a chance to get rid of many crimes which lead to death. For instance, people who are attempting child abuse, rape, murder as well as terrorism would reduce in terms of such punishments. offenders may get fear of death and which may lead to a reduction of crime. Moreover, many criminals are doing the same or worst crime even after they escape from jail, practicing capital punishment would reduce this.

Nevertheless, people or government could not have the right to kill anyone whether it is a great culprit. countries that practice the death penalty do not have enough records of the considerable reduction in particular crimes. Similarly, providing good education and strict practice of moral views might mitigate the crime than the death penalty. It is good to provide a further chance to the people who committed a crime may feel guilt and the reality often help them to be a better person in later life. Furthermore, this punishment extremely devastating for the families not only the victims but also the criminals to some extent. For example, an incident in India demonstrated that the victim's family who gives an excuse to the person who killed the father of the family is now the caretaker and well-wisher of them when he released from jail.

To sum up, capital punishment is a common practice in some countries. In my perception, avoiding such penalties would be good for the person and the families to some extent as we are humans.