Some people believe the government should spend money on building train and subway lines to reduce traffic congestion. Others think that building more

and wider roads is the better way to reduce traffic congestion. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that, constructions of innovative railway lines or approach road are the solution to reduce the traffic problem. While others encouraging to expand the size of road is the best way to tackle this issue. However, both answers have had their own pro's and con's, I believe that, the first option is the best of choice for the government to do.

Firstly, building subway lines and over bridge would have nourished result of motor vehicle congestion. Long line bus, garage vehicles can use this fascilitie's instead of block other local services. In addition, metro trains in big cities could have decreasing peoples wastage of time in traffic block and which will be the easier way to reach the destination as well.

With regards to the widening of roads have some detrimental effect on to the nature and pedestrians. Although,it would have some kind of reduction in traffic overload, which would leads to accidents and extra usage of fuels in order to make use of one way lines. For instance, people's needs to use such lines to reach the near by destinations because of wider roads which cannot allow to pass in between as often. Furthermore, for the enlargement of roads would affect the echo system such as, government insisted to cut the trees and near by things of roads for widening.

In conclusion, the road traffic authority expends money for advanced train and other lines for the vehicle congested problems to manage. so that it would reduce the issue with less negativity to the nature in contrast to expanding of road to three or more lines.