Caring for children is probably the most important thing of the society It is suggested that all mothers and fathers should be required to take the childcare training courses To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement

People have different views about whether ready-to-birth spouse should be taught to be good parents before they give births. Personally, I agree that mothers and fathers should take a course when they deceide to have a baby.

On the one hands, there's no doubt that parents are playing vital roles in child's growing. Lots of researches show that parents behaviour will greatly affect their children's personality and health. For instance, hard working fathers will possibly bring up diligent children. On the contrary, toxic parents will lead to miserable relationship between families and even contribute to their children's mental problems. Many children are suffering unhealthy parenting and seeking support from schools and society. If lessons can be offered for these parents, maybe there will be less mental health crises.

On the other hands, by taking a parenting course, couples also have an opportunity to see whether they're physically, financially, and mentally ready to become parents. If they can take parenting seriously, the education process will be more responsible and enjoyable. On the contrary, many young adults tumbled into the situation, which they're not ready and well-prepare for a new live, and living unhappy life.

In conclusion, I believe having parenting classes is necessary for every young adults who are longing to become parents.