Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people argue that everyone should stay in school until 18. I completely agree this should apply to everyone.

There are several reasons why school eduction is vital, especially for the young people. Firstly, general education will build good acedemic fundations for childrens. Fundamantal subjects like science, history, language, which will greatly help children acquire basic knowledge of the world. Secondly, it is necessary for children to develop good habits in their development. With the help of teachers and school disciplines, it is more easy for children to conduct right behavior and obtain right manner. Thirdly, adolecents is an unmature and unstable stage. Since teenagers are still in developing in physical and mantal, it is necessry to offer them a save and sound envirmonment to avoid some voliance or mental issues.

I believe that every adolecences should stay in school till they complete their high school. In this way, every individual equally obtain education opportunity, cultivating their personal ability and skills. Furthermore, after graduated, these young generations will be the mainstream and continue to contribute to the society. If every adolececes can conduct good behavior and share caring to each other, it will benefit the overall society in the long run.

In conclusion, my view is everyone should accept high school education, and enter the society after they are becoming a mature adult.