The causes of obesity

One of the most conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of masses believing that obesity has becoming a debated matter for both teenagers and adolescents. As this universal phenomenon is relatively dominant for several years, scientists are learning more about its external causes. They have found that being obese can stem from two chief reasons such as setting inappropriate diet as well as lacking physical activities.

An unbalanced portion, initially turns out to be one of the fundamental causes which makes the rate of youngsters suffering obesity increasingly. In a specific circumstance, there are more and more people prefer consuming fast food or packed food to gain weight considerably comparing to the past. Thus, this tendency will probably make a great contribution to the growing dependence on these unhealthy foods then some cardiovascular diseases or stroke can occur gradually. More broadly, the lack of physical exercises such as playing sports or regular movements would transparently result in obesity. This could be proved by analyzing our daily schedules in which influence profoundly due to working conditions or even preferences of entertainment these days. As a result, people in the hedonism era tend to live an inactive lifestyle and it is difficult for them to break bad habits in order to avoid being obese.

Notwithstanding, every cause is considered relatively to its consequence. Being obese at least in some cases can stem from environmental aspects. Thereby, these enable us to investigate some ingenious remedies thanks to medical researches.

First and foremost, establishing fitting portions on a regular basis would help to avoid the excess of food we consume every day. After that, monitoring our progress should not be underestimated. Since observing weigh regularly and making note of weigh in a diary will help to control and adjust systematically. Eventually, these practical methods have offered a healthier lifestyle to younger generations currently.

All of this being said that, although these adverse effects could originate from preferable and external decisions of being obese, if people are more aware of and persistently investigate approaches of diminishing the rate of obesity, citizen’s life expectancy will be longer.