Children and teenagers are committing more and more crimes in many countries. Why is this happening. How can be stop this or least reduce this crime.

Nowadays, crime is quite common issue for society as juveniles are countinueing attracting towards offensive and illegal activities globally. There are some strong reasons of this case as well as some strict measures which can be prevented such harsh incidents.

First and foremost thing is that, lack of education is the prime element which encourage children to commit a crime. If at an early age teenagers are away from the schools, it means they are definitely on a wrong path. Furthermore, sometimes a circle of bad people is also becomes reason of an unethical activity. Regardless of thinking about their parent's emotions, some youngsters start taking drugs and alcoholic drinks. When they get addicted, they start stealing money. Not only stealing, but sometime children commit murder as well. After that they regret of all little things they did unnecessarily.

To tackle this hurdle, government and parents are crucial factor. State authorities should focus on best education they can provide to children. In such ways off-springs would aware of illegal things and will think twice before committing any kind of crime. Similarly, parents have all legal rights to make their children an honest and dissent person. By communicating with them daily and listening their concerns, it is possible that teenagers will understand a difference between wrong and right. These efforts can definitely turn their bad habits into good habits as well as the rate of child crime will also be deducted.

Hammering the last nail, it can be said that, good measures by government and effective parental skills can help to stop child offense at a rapid pace.