Some People say the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Few people opine that, extinction of some flora and fauna brings many major hurdles related to nature. While others maintain that, rather than this there are plethora of issues that need to be addressed. This essay would be discussed both the aspects of environmental problem before making any decision.

Firstly, several plants and animals have been vanishing nowadays. It consists some important living creatures too. Lack of amount in species tend to affecting natural cycle. Secondly, this extinction has been damaging ecosystem in order to other make harm other animals. The nature is a place where every living thing is dependent on another one for food and shelter. Moreover, this concern need to be considered as ultimately human beings would also be affected through these environmental changes.

On the other hand, some people may claim that booming trend of cutting trees should be mentioned as primary issue in every nation. People are focused towards their daily work routine. Whereas, some authorities are converting forest land into highways. Furthermore, this change in nature brings several climate related problems such as global warming and uncertainty in rain fall. The impact on nature is directly connected with agricultural developments.

Hammering the last nail, it can be said that "To each his own". However, in my perspective environment and the chances that occurred in it, should be considered as a concern. Although, every plant and animal is quite important factor in nature but, unnecessary demolishing trees in the name of development is a major problem.