Children are experiencing increasing educational, social, and commercial pressures. What is the cause? What measures do you think can be taken to reduce them.

Due to the rapid development of invisible life is put pressure on children’s shoulders with its culminating with the educational institutions, society. It is deliberate restrain freely time of children’s activities. From my perspective, the expectation is a cause of root in such a phenomenon.

There is no denying that without the competitive qualification that is credited in their status, hardly oneself expressed the condition of their career in the labour force. Thus, to resecure a golden ticket for these positions, a famous university is the appropriate destination for their decision. To accomplish that, sacrificing spare time that might be concentrated on their desires and attending tedious classes is not avoided. What is worse, parents are driving primarily factors to enroll in extra-curricular training, letting them coercion in covering family’s unprecedented expectation.

In other words, to alleviate the youngster’s stress, the understanding of study nature from the family towards their offspring is as concerned. Open communication in both parents and their children might be strategies effectively which could be phased out the obstacles are stretching to the inner of the youngster. Furthermore, instead of comparing the ability of one’s, parents are needed to nurture souls that they are comprehensive capabilities in reaching their final goal.

In conclusion, under inevitable pressure in competitive circumstances from the outer factors are urging people for the optimal performances. However, proper parental guidance is actually contributed accompany to complete their offspring purposes.