Today, in many countries people are living in a throwaway society where things are used for a short time and then thrown away. What do you think is the cause and what problems will it lead ?

Owing to contemporary society, people tend to discard the stuff after a short life cycle which is existed in economically developed areas. From my viewpoint, two key factors are driving the phenomenon as concerned.

In terms of mass production, this is a significant boosting the portion of consuming at a lower and reasonable cost that is not grid of obstacles purchasing items at all. Indeed, household durables such as air condition or fridges or television are more affordable to possess in domestic users with an average income. As a consequence, it is offered more comfortable and timesaving in different families as it leads to their willingness to eliminate the obsolete things in a straightforward. What is more about a fashionable item such as clothes and accessories, the strategy of firms is gradually growing in the market that is contributing the launched these features which are customers forced themselves to catch up a new trend.

There is a detrimental impact on the environment and the waste of natural resources are foremost direct to the result of this trend. A pile of exaggeration rubbish is generated day by day; it is assumed that it is needed to landfill. Moreover, plastic bottles and bags are still these lands which are not likely to recycle in the following years. Meanwhile, to adapt to the meet of high demand for consumer goods, the increase in industrial waste is pushing off depleting resources.

Overall, it should be alerted to the raise awareness to give this current problem faced by many countries. Eventually, there is draining the earth at an astonishing speed does not good to survive human beings, thus, alleviating the thrown away culture is a triumph to society in the future.