: Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this is a bad example to adolescents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some evidence supposed that the media and entertainment are simply publishing the eye-catching and stunning events which are outstanding the glamour of celebrity or other public figures on the red carpet. While others pointed out that these groups are transferred the wrong messages to most young generations currently. Looking from an overall perspective, which is extremely bothering in affecting to younger lifestyle and made up the harms that could not be sought.

First of all, what certainly is that idols have significantly attracted to publicity, that is prominent people that be those are war heroes, a talented artist or scientist that are shown on the diligent and succeed in their pathway. Nevertheless, this ignored valuable messages that are worthy taken into consideration and spreading out to ordinary people. It meant that the young generation who are impressed by excessive displayed, that such as property they possess, becoming wealthy that need to just be known into the eye-sight others. So as it leads to young people imitate unconsciously that not depth-origins of the way reaching as a celebrity.

Another primary problem that leading most young people could not comprehend such of obstacles that famous people are facing on the pathway to fame. Indeed, the young generation who are controlled by the fascination that their idols made. That could be mentioned as standards moral or luxurious living impracticable. This may put them in debt to completing their demands and unintentionally causing social problems.

In conclusion, celebrities played a key role in the eye of publicity, every moment will be caught up, in which, people life may be affected by immoral with anything else are causing from the act of famous people.