Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social,and commercial, perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?*

Childrens are the upcoming citizens as well as the future determiners of our economy.Nowadays Children's are facing extreme pressure in most aspects of life. In this essay we will discuss the reasons behind these pressures and the possible solutions to alleviate the mental dilemmas.

In the present day world, Children's face more mental and physical torture from institutions. The academic curriculum is so vast that even the bag with books is heavier than the student. Daily homework and timetable for studies has left no or limited scope for spending time outdoors. Another major concern is the societal and commercial implications. Parents usually set a role model for their child and they expect them to become like that. This create a strain in their mind as it may not be the area of their interest. Finally they struggle to get along with their parents wish. Commercial pressure also adds the stress as children's try to adapt themselves to the global culture while parents who have known the world better and rely more on traditional methods struggle to hold their children's. This affects badly as usually children's get mentally disturbed when they can't compete with their peers.

Parents are always the first and best teachers of a child. The major concerns will get resolved if children's find comfort in discussing their issues with parents.Similarly, a change in school curriculum should be made helping child to spend sometime to identify their area of interest.Teachers should also promote healthier discussions in school.

To sum up, it's true that children are facing pressures from academic, social and commercial perspectives while there are ways to minimize these concerns and bring up their confidence. The parents,teachers together with the society has a remarkable role in the upbringing of a child.