As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways.

What are the main differences between young children's behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

There is no denying that the transition stage from teenagers to adults plays a pivotal role in mankind life. At this stage, however, the actions of children become noticeably different. This essay will not only list the dominant differences between the behavior of adolescences and youngsters but also express my perspective about these changes.

There are a plethora of discrepancies about actions and thinking between children and adults. First, since the minds of teenagers are not improved completely, they are likely to be disobedient and think on a deliberate basis. That means, they usually behave more crucial or make more wrong mistakes than adults. Second, by being aware the world outside, adolescents become curious about some sensitive aspects such as sexual or criminal aspects. They, thus, are more susceptible to black websites or harmful information.

Regarding differences I mentioned, I believe that these changes have both pros and cons. In terms of its advantages, these changes are an inevitable part of life, by the way, the teenager will learn how to live a life dedicated to self-complete. In fact, by encountering this stage, they consider a problem more carefully and strive to avoid wrong actions when they are adults. However, If they are not aware how to be a good citizen from this stage, definitely, they will repeat it again. As a consequence, there is a burden for society with failed, unambitious people.

In conclusion, the way of acting and thinking is the main differences and these changes bring both merits and demerits to society and the life of everyone.