Children should do organized activities in their free time while others believe children should be free to do what they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It has been a hard decision for parents since whether they should set organized activities for their children or leave them do whatever they want in their leisure time. While there are some benefits for children to do activities that are planned by adults, I would argue that they should be freely to do things they want in their free time.

there are two main reasons for children to do organized activities. Firstly, they will enhance children's mental and physical health. Exercises or entertainment operations that are planned before can make a logical time schedule for children. As a result, children can have a comprehensive development and reduce their time wasted considerably. Secondly, youngsters can stay away from toxic contents on the internet. In our modern world, younger generations can easily access the internet through smart devices such as smartphones and computers, and this can be a potential problem due to the fact that they can meet some negative information in some social media.

On the other hand, I believe that children should have the right to do their hobby in their leisure time. None of us want a childhood with no freedom as well as doing organized activities from the adults in our leisure time. this is not the way for youngsters to have a good period of their adolescence, and strict regulations can lead to some negative emotions in young generation's mind. Furthermore, children should be developed by their own way, by their own thinking and the way they explore the world by themselves. this can help young generations to have a creative mind and the ability of coping with problems in their future.

In conclusion, children should be freely to do activities that they want in their free time.