Children should never be educated at home by their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this.

Preventing children from education at home could be considered as a deficiency for them from their parents against integrating to society. In some aspects, I couldn't agree with that conception by some several factors.

Parents, in majority, afraid that kids are taught at home could probably be isolated from community generally as well as facing some social difficulties in integrating to social relationship. Those children, however, would be the objects who are easily suffering bullying, violent in school or even meet pedophile in where they are taught. Moreover, when children is on the few first years of education, new things, new friends and discoveries in school will attract them instead of studying. Gradually, at the end of semester, the transcript from them could shock their parents because of their neglect to lectures.

on the other hand, in some minor families, some modern parents would chose the closing method in interacting with their children will be the intimate approach to their lovable ones.  By doing this, young people may discover their child's hidden talents, create opportunities for their self-growing or challenging to beyond their limitations. For instance, the Physicist - Albert Einstein was rejected to continue his education programme in school because of his deeply slow development. His mother was called to meet the principle who underestimated scornfully her son. After rejection, his greatest mother was trying hardly to educate him by her own in spite of numerous difficulties and troubles. And now - Einstein is recognized respectfully as the greatest physicist who sacrified various discoveries and theories to human kind of all eras.

Instead of spending time to play and train for their children, many young parents nowadays choose to send their kids to school and let her lecturers monitors them because of their busy life. i would strongly disagree with this circumstance and our children should enjoy a fully of love, caring and responsibility environment to their offsprings.