it is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Some people reckon that how important it is to teach our children the identification among right and wrong things which they are viable to face in their schooling time. I strongly agree to this viewpoint and would discuss further which suggested punishment will bring back positive returns for our offspring.

Education is listed as the priority of any development worldwide. In particularly, when kids live out of their home without monitoring from their parents will freely approach to negative behaviours, involved to robbery, meet up with bad guys and be guided to do unacceptable crimes. Moreover, too engrossed to playing will probably alleviate their concentration to studying, leading to consequences will disturb their future and down the road. Therefore, training for children to avoid any committing crimes they could do is responsibility of either their parents or teachers.

It is obvious that this training should be accompanied with punishments in order to enforce them to comply our stringent rules. Fear of being scold or crowded, even cut theỉr daily allowance or restrict them from watching TV could be considered as a consequences they must face when they perform a bad attitude. For instance, kid could be tempted by stealing toys or schooling stuffs from their friend house or worse, they dishonestly pocket money from their own family. Such kind of behaviours, children should be compulsory to earn money to compensate loss for their friend or commit to do house chores or taking care for family pets. By doing this, children not only learn a lesson but also develop responsibility even when they are just a little kid. Physical penalty would need to be eliminated to educating methods, in lieu of that, verbal explanation could be incentivize to delicately nurture their understanding.

Distinction lesson of right or wrong should be applicable for children with schooling programme coordinately. Realising the vital role of restriction to children as a must, either parents or teachers should corporate in directing our children avoid doing negative actions.