Task 2: The tradition that the family gets together to eat meals is disappearing.

What are the reasons? What are the impacts?

tradition meal is not only a culture of a nation but also a frequent practise in each family. However, because of rapid growth of modern society, this custom is likely gone way. there are several root causes as well as effects to young generation who suffers from this lost.

In some countries, like Asia particularly, dinner together plays an crucial role in a family after a hard working day back. Each member shares separately stories and shows their care to others warmly. Nonetheless, while the world keeps running, human is either to work unstoppably to catch the fast speed of development. they reckon that any terminations will also probably get them away of life rotation. Their busyness isolates them from family engagement. Furthermore, diversity of entertainment activities and smart technology such as smart phones and tablets draw people attraction to online social networks where they are freely in virtual living without taking care to their families.

Obviously, the longer the traditional practices from our ancients are absented, the more values the younger generation like us would have lost. there has no longer chance for the seniors educate their children how to live ethically as well as share to them how did ancients live in the past, how much the misery they had been suffering during the war. The youth will never acknowledge those precious values when they are better live in a peaceful world, leading to non respect what they have. Lack of trained behaviours and attitudes would cause them more wilful and having impolite manners seriously to the surrounding.

Despite of having realised the meaning of traditional meals, this disappearance would also remain over negative effects.