Children today are not as fit and healthy as in the past. Discuss the causes for this situation with relevant examples and give your opinion on possible solutions.

Despite the growth of living conditions, the young generation is under unfit and unhealthy physique compare to the past, which we have to put into consideration both the causes and solutions.

The foremost well-known cause of children's poor physical and mental health is letting them access huge amounts of information without restriction. The closest reason can be parents, due to their hectic life, or unstoppable spoil, which anything could thrive their kids fill with obsession, or under imitation. As a result, many diseases are involved, and children mental’s health and behaviors are also affected. Another significant but underestimated root for this matter is the inactive lifestyle and unhealthy eating habits. When adolescents are virtually believed to be healthy and less likely to have any problems to concern, but if it may happen, they will have a high chance to get better, in fact, it is not since they do not fully develop.

However, there is nothing impossible to handle the problem of not having a fit and healthy body in youngsters. The top priority solution is the parents should make the time for their children in any circumstance in such activities like taking an eye on them while using the Internet, or participating in some events, checking their meals. Besides, they can register for family-teaching classes to become their children's role models. Furthermore, schools and the community should organize programs to raise awareness and arrange outdoor activities for both students and parents.

Since our future generation directly affects the development of the country, we should take action now before it may become a serious problem with unpredictable results.