A common opinion is that art experts are paid considerably low and an appropriate solution might be acquiring salary from the authorities. I support this view to some extent and the details about government funding will be given throughout the essay.

Firstly, there is no doubt that artists are known to create extraordinary works and have a massive influence on society. Despite the tremendous effort, priceless creations they make are underestimated and not highly valued. A good illustration of this occasion is Van Gogh who never managed to sell a painting to maintain his living standards. Secondly, the declining trend to become an artist as a profession may oppose a crucial threat for future generations since art is eye-opening and satisfactory. In other words, pieces of art have the ability to unite people across a spectrum of humanity. There is no doubt that art can be significantly effective to raise awareness and increase the sensitivity towards nature and relationships that individuals have. Therefore, in order to develop and live in prosperity, composers and designers should be encouraged and appreciated. Whether the painter is from a privileged or deprived background, the government ought to motivate the fine art produced due to a number of merits.

Consequently, the contribution of governments to art would be extremely advantageous in terms of attracting tourists. Supporting artists and the movements may facilitate economic growth alongside international recognition. Similarly, art can lead to a set of liberating ideas as well as a sense of belonging. Additionally, with the help of funding painters can have a wide range of opportunities to master their occupation and improve their ability to create.

In conclusion, art strengthens social relationships and culture, thus supporting artists would increase their contribution to humanity. Governments’ financial support can help experts to pursue their careers much more successfully which will eventually make a significant difference in society.