Compare and Contrast “An online class vs. a traditional class”.

As has been developed for ages, traditional classes have gained lots of achievement in education, which include the facilities. Due to the covid 19 pandemic, many schools have to make a decision through governments that create an online classroom so that students can participate in a room which is similar to a traditional classroom. However, students have been acquainted with the online class but it also has some difficulties with both teachers and pupils

To begin with, the most important factor of a class is the interaction between the teachers and students. While in the classroom we can have normal interaction as we raise our hand and answer the questions to participate in their lessons during class sessions, students studying in apps tend to keep quiet while joining the online class, most of the time is for the teacher. This will limit the interests of students in class, limit their opinions because of the atmosphere at home. My current survey show that parents of seniors believe that their children can’t concentrate on the lesson and always find the way to out the room. This makes them worry about their children’s result for a long run.

Furthermore, type of tests and assignments also are also changed a lot while running online classes. Traditional classrooms allow students to participate in a variety of tests & assignments while the online students who are independent can only take part in some practical tests created nature. For instance, examine in class is more useful than through their cameras at home, which is created many sophisticated cheat ways. In addition, the results in exam papers are more reliable than those in form and will help the school to appraise the students from the out side

Conclusively, both online and offline classroom are effective in their own way. Though joining a lesson at home or at school, the results only depend on the effort and motivation of each students and this will decide their position in the future.