Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Because it can be used to simplify people's daily tasks, the computer is one of the greatest innovations of the 20th century. As a result, efficiency and effectiveness in a variety of activities have increased. I'll go into more detail on the benefits and downsides of computer use in the educational setting in this essay.

On the one hand, students may immediately access all the information they need online to support their learning activities from anywhere in the globe. This material can be downloaded and kept so that students can access it anytime they choose. Additionally, taking classes online has grown in popularity recently, allowing students to further their education without physically visiting class, and saving money on gas and public transit fares. For instance, many students joined online learning utilizing their devices during the COVID-19 epidemic because of the government-mandated quarantine.

On the other hand, while the internet slows down this process, academic courses should develop skills like the capacity to react rapidly to varied challenges and critical thinking. Recent scientific research shows that modern gadgets are marginally impeding people's brain systems' ability to function. It may not be insensitive to children. Besides, spending a lot of time in front of a screen is bad for you. For instance, spending long periods of time playing video games or browsing the internet makes people unwilling to speak to and connect with their neighbors in person, which impairs their capacity for interpersonal and social interaction. Additionally, it will take less time for individuals to engage in sports or other forms of physical activity, making them more prone to conditions like obesity and high cholesterol.

To sum up, students need to be aware of a vast amount of information, so they can utilize the Internet to swiftly get information or grasp the entirety of the subject. However, the academic curriculum should emphasize vital traits that individuals require. Additionally, it is detrimental to your health to spend a lot of time in front of a screen. I wholeheartedly concur that there are more benefits to utilizing computers than drawbacks.

To conclude, although, a portion of people believe the negative impacts of laptop usage in education, I completely agree with the other part of society for its multifold benefits. Good parenting with proper monitoring by limiting computer usage can bring greater benefits to the younger generation.