Some people think that boys and girls should be educated in the same school Others however believe that girls achieve better results when educated in single sex schools Discuss both these views and give your opinion

While some might argue that coeducation is undesirable, others think it is advantageous in the long term. Even if attending a single-sex school might provide you with the ultimate privacy, I firmly feel that mixed education is better since it better prepares us for the future.

One way to avoid others' identities is through education in a single-sex institution. Male students do not bother female pupils with text messages or phone calls. The guardians feel content and at ease as a result of this. Furthermore, they are quite unlikely to engage in intergenerational relationships. For instance, throughout their time in high school or college, more than a thousand youngsters in India pass away from unrequited love. For instance, hundreds of youngsters in India pass away while attending school or college as a result of early love affairs. Because of this, even while it gives us a sense of security, it does not satisfy our needs in the real world. As a result, I think mixed schools may be the best for promoting personal development.

However, coeducation often promotes social and professional development. People who study at mixed-gender institutions get to meet both members of their own gender and members of the other gender. When they begin a relationship or work in a global company that values gender equality, this understanding is helpful. For instance, the majority of directors of Fortune 500 corporations worldwide attended mixed-gender schools. So, in my opinion, the fact that boys and girls attend different schools does not render them mature enough to manage life after graduation.

In conclusion, coeducation is preferable to same-gender educational institutions because, despite the protection they offer, they do not prepare students for forthcoming life events.